Staff & Faculty

Kelly Botto

Principal
kbotto@stjoesa.org
Liz Ramirez

Liz Ramirez

Front Office Secretary
lramirez@stjoesa.org
Gerianne Alaghehband

Gerianne Alaghehband

Transitional Kinder Teacher
alaghehband@stjoesa.org
Sonia Ramirez

Sonia Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher
sramirez@stjoesa.org
Monica Aguilera

Monica Aguilera

First Grade Teacher
aguilera@stjoesa.org
Mrs. Aceves

Estela Aceves

First Grade Aide and Office Staff
eaceves@stjoesa.org
Anne Makhlouf

Anne Makhlouf

Second Grade Teacher
makhlouf@stjoesa.org

Hannah Mullen

Third Grade Teacher
hmullen@stjoesa.org
Sara Selwanes

Sara Selwanes

Fourth Grade Teacher
selwanes@stjoesa.org
Lauren Estrella

Lauren Estrella

Fifth Grade Teacher
estrella@stjoesa.org
Thanh Pham

Thanh Pham

Sixth Grade Teacher
pham@stjoesa.org
Mackie Cardoos

Mackie Cardoos

Seventh Grade Teacher
cardoos@stjoesa.org

Esmeralda Avina

Eighth Grade Teacher
eavina@stjoesa.org

Sabrina Campos

Eighth Grade Teacher
scampos@stjoesa.org
Pablo Martinez

Pablo Martinez

Spanish Teacher
pmartinez@stjoesa.org
Adam Garza

Adam Garza

PE Teacher & Athletic Director
agarza@stjoesa.org

Theresa Martin

Catapult Teacher

Corinna Pulsifer

Bookkeeper
cpulsifer@stjoesa.org
Mrs. Garza

Margo Garza

Daycare Director
mgarza@stjoesa.org
Mrs. Angie

Angie Contreras

Daycare
acontreras@stjoesa.org
Mr. Mayorga

Ruben Mayorga

Building Maintenance Supervisor
rmayorga@stjoesa.org